COVID-19: delivery delay, safety measures and more. Click here for more information >

Kikkoman Soy Sauce (Gluten Free) 250ml
Soy sauce gluten free or "tamari" is made from eg fermented soybeans and sea salt. This soy sauce belongs to the light soy sauce. It is matured briefly and is therefore lighter in color. Without added wheat this gluten-free soy sauce makes less sweet, just salty and more powerful than the "normal" Kikkoman soy sauce.
It is added as a seasoning to all kinds of dishes and marinades. It is also used as a dipping sauce (sushi, sashimi), possibly in combination with other seasonings.
  • Sku: 42198
  • Origin: Japan
  • In stock

Ingredients and Nutrition Facts


Water, Sojabonen, Zout, Azijn.

Nutritional Information

  • Per 100g
  • Calories 240 kJ / 57 kcal
  • Fats 0 g
  • Carbohydrates 2.0 g
  • Sugars 0 g
  • Protein 10 g


The Oriental Webshop strives to ensure the product information is accurate. However, since products are regularly improved, it is possible that product information like ingredients, nutritional information, dietary information or allergy information changes. Therefore, we strongly suggest you to always read the package first before consuming the product. If you have any questions or remarks, don't hesitate to contact our customer service.